Car Share Co-Op in Oak Cliff

A neighborhood car share program

Guest Blogger for DMN’s Transportation Blog

In today’s DMN Transportation Blog, Rodger Jones allows me to tell my story about setting up this car share co-op.  While there are always going to be “hater’s”, I don’t regret putting myself out there one bit.  Blogs can serve a very good purpose in our society, however much they may be abused by the public.

Here’s the story!

If you’re interested in discussing the car share with me in more detail, please drop me an email at jrbraddick@gmail.com

Thanks,

Jonathan

One response to “Guest Blogger for DMN’s Transportation Blog

  1. smusiaLiz May 21, 2010 at 1:17 am

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

Leave a Reply

